Xûr is at The Tower, hanging out on the back stairs of the Hangar.

What is Xur selling?

Exotic armor and weapon (June 10 – 14)

As of 6 PM BST/10 AM PT/1 PM ET on Friday, June 10, Xur is selling:

  • Two-Tailed Fox – Void/Solar rocket launcher: 29 Legendary Shards
  • FR0ST-EE5
  • Peregrine Greaves
  • Eye of Another World

He also has Rangefinder / Hawkmoon, and also Dead Man’s Tale (Outlaw). 

Cost of each is 125k in Glimmer, 200 Legendary Shards, one Exotic Cypher, and one Ascendant Shard.